Welcome to Bedford Borough Council

 
Our Services A - Z :
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
 

You are here: Home Page > Health and Social Care > Looked After Children > My review > Independent Review Officers

Independent Review Officers

The Independent Review Officers are:

 
 Phil Cole - IRO
Phil Cole
Email: Phil.Cole@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276773
Mobile: 07920535766
   Sue Robinson - IRO
Sue Robinson
Email:Sue.Robinson@bedford.gov.uk  
Tel: 01234 721495
Mobile: 07795257472
   

 

Annette_Rignall IRO

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Rignall
Email:Annette.Rignall@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276770
Mobile: 07748760138
 

Olivia

Olivia Skipper
Email:Olivia.Skipper@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276838
Mobile: 07774 337175

 

   

Sandeep

Sandeep Mohan
Email:Sandeep.Mohan@bedford.gov.uk  
Tel: 01234 276096
Mobile: 07780 954263
 

 Brian_Weatherall

Brain Weatherall
Email:Brian.Weatherall@bedford.gov.uk
Tel: 01234 276788
Mobile: 07824499630
 
     

Pauline

Email: Pauline.Courcoux@bedford.gov.uk    
Tel: 01234 276862
Mobile: 07788 186112
   

Don't Miss

Dont miss your review thumbnail

Don’t forget, you need to be at your review to tell people what you want and what changes we can make for you..

 


Stay Connected
Sign up for email alerts!